CONTACTS

Thomas Hosford.jpg

Thomas (Trey) Hosford

Principal

Michael Paphides.jpg

Michael Paphides

Assistant Principal- Student Affairs

paphidesm@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1812

Casey Fulford.jpeg

Casey Fulford

Guidance Counselor C/O 2022

fulfordc@columbiak12.com

386-755-8080 ext.1815

Deidre Houk.jpeg

Deidre Houk

Guidance Counselor C/O 2023

houkd@columbiak12.com

386-777-8080 ext.1816

Trisheka Nelson.jpg

Trisheka Nelson

Guidance Counselor C/O 2024

nelsont@columbiak12.com

386-755-8080 ext. 1823

Pam Miller.jpg

Assistant Principal, Guidance

Pam Miller

millerw@columbiak12.com

386-755-8080 ext. 1868

121-1219160_small-facebook-no-profile-picture-girl.png

Assistant Principal- Curriculum & Instruction

TBD

TBD@columbiak12.com  

755-8080 EXT: 1819

Lawtwala Dixon.JPG

Assistant Principal

Latwala Dixon

dixonl@columbiak12.com  

755-8080 EXT: 1828

Douglas Peeler.jpg

Assistant Principal- Facilities

Douglas Peeler

peelerd@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT:  1904

Charles Saunders.jpg

Guidance Counselor C/O 2021

Charles Saunders

saundersb@columbiak12.com

386-755-8080 ext. 1826